Announcement: Academy Team 2013

This year has seen a number of highly talented; motivated and skilled group of debaters making the team selection a difficult; hotly contested and rigorous process. Nevertheless, the SA Academy Team for 2013 is:

Nonhlanhla Masanabo
Jordach Sheriden Govender
Bettina Buabeng-Baidoo
Delano Ramdas

Congratulations to all participants and to those that made the team.