SA Team 2016

The South African National Team made it to the Octo-finals of the competition, team broke first on 8 wins ( did not lose a single debate). Our Team also participated in the Eurasian Schools Debate Championships and were the overall champions.


William Shoki

Rebecca Mqamelo

Grant Fourie

Katya Broomberg

Steven Lochner


Luke Churchyard and Christopher Hojem