SA Team 2015

The South African National broke 1st at the World Schools Debating Championships in 2015 on all wins. The team made it to the Octo-finals of the competition. Kate Dewey was crowned the overall best speaker of the tournament.


Kate Dewey

Amelia Warren

Steven Lochner

Desmond Fairell


Luke Churchyard